Many individual believe that to travel or work in overseas country are the main reason learning foreign language, while others think that there are another cause to learn international language.

Many individual believe that to travel or work in overseas country are the main reason learning foreign language, while others think that there are another cause to learn international language. This essay I will discuss both side and here I will mention our own perspective. On the one hand, these days, more and more people moving abroad for working or traveling purposes owing to international language are becoming more demandable. because, if immigrants are not enough knowledge about foreign dialects, they cannot able to communicate with local inhabitants, resulting, it makes a detrimental effects on their future career. for instance, most of the Canadian citizen prefer to converse with native language like French, so, knowing this language will bring more job opportunity with high paid salaries for non-native’s. Besides, they can able to exchange their own emotion which make a sense to native citizen about themselves, resulting, and their living make more worthy rather than boring. Therefore, learning foreign language help them to overcome their language barriers in order to communicate with native inhabitant. On the other hand, education are the another reason for learning foreign language. as many pupils have moved abroad to pursue higher studies in order to enhance their future career by achieving international degree. for that reason they have to learn foreign language which not only make their life easier to communicate with native pupil but also help them to understand foreign culture and tradition, resulting, it alleviate social discrimination between native and nonnative pupils. Therefore, To conclude, learning international language not only helps them to work to travel abroad with successfully but also assist them to study from international institute.