Some people believe that teenagers should have a full freedom to choose their occupations, whereas others contend that youngsters should think in a more practical way by considering the career prospect of the job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued youngsters need to select the job which they assume on, by having complete freedom. Conversely, this argument denys by many people who claim that graduates should choose the job which is bring more benefits to them. Despite, in my opinion work will not be a work if peson does not enjoy or inspire of it, mostly on this occasion it becomes as game. It is true, that teenagers should choose their dream employment freedomly as that job could be couse to making it for favourite activity. In contrast, people will devote all their skills to one point on the occupation which would be choosen by them. Albeit, for well performing and having a pssion towards their work is more significant nowadays. Peers will not fascinated of their job if their ocupation does not appeal them for example. They will not interested to their job hence, they lose responsibility and seek to their work. In this case, they will not useful in our society, since that teenagers will not bring as more benefits as they will gain salary from their jobs. In spite of this, plethora of people struggle that graduates need to consider practically and choose relative career jobs. On which yonghts may charged more than enough. To exemplify, adolescent desires to learn chemist оn which he or she can choose two prfession such ac chemistry teacher or scientist chemist. Usually young people choose chemistry teacher inasmuch as it bring them good career and decent salary. They will not choose the scientis chemist since this occupation great difficult to performing ànd lower promotion rather than chemistry teacher. The example proves for what reason many youths need to evaluate their job practically. To conclude the job which we have must to impressive us on it. Either ooccupation that teens would like to choose, they should manage with it as a higher flyer. Subsequently they may retreat that they could not work on that they want. As everybody lives only at once I think every teenager need to choose the occupation they prefer regardless to its salary or career.