traffic jams are wasting people's time everyday

In recent years, many people living in large cities are wasting their valuable times everyday because of traffic jam on the roads. This is the topic which never failed to attract people's attention provoke arguments. Some people think that the slow traffic lights had caused the traffic congestion, but I believe that it is because of road accidents. First of all, the reasons for traffic jams are mostly because of carelessness, some people usually and most likely will have a road accident with resulted in crashing cars in the middle of the way which will absolutely cause the traffics to stop. Another reason is that of the population is over growing which leads to over population and the size of the roads, which is small compare for a city. Those factors are the reason why the citizens' time are being wasted each day. To be able to fix this problem, the road must be expanded wider for the traffics to flow, another important factor is people's awareness, in order to subdue the traffic jam, people should drive more carefully and pay respect to the rules. That way, there will be less traffic jam and no fatal injuries. Furthermore, it is highly recommended to take the underground subways to reduce the amount of vehicles. In conclusion, it is more important to improve awareness and follow the rules for traffics so no accidents will happen to disrupt the traffic. It is also important for the roads to be bigger. And take transportation via trains or subways.