Traffic jam is a big problem in big cities. Give reasons and solutions to it

In modern era, the rank of traffic congestion has increased in several large cities and become a vital issue. This phenomenon is caused by commuters travelling to work, and viable solution would be raising the amount of reliable and efficient public transport. Firstly, the foremost reason of the problem is travelling at the same time of day. Motorists do often move in the mornings and evenings in order to get their destinations which they want, so most people encounter gridlock at rush hours. For example, while both pupils and students attend study places like universities, schools and education centres, other humans who drive private cars clog streets. From my point of view, a park-and-ride solution is that governments ought to tax drivers. If the price of taxes is expensive, many will tend to utilize busses, trains and tramways instead of personal cabs. Secondly, lacking of well-designed and wide roads is another serious conundrum which causes traffic jams. Although there is a plethora of ways for vehicles, all types of transport owners fancy driving in qualitative and reconstructed boulevards. Nonetheless, there are some measures which can be implemented to deal with this problem. What most governments need to do is encouraging people to communicate online. If meetings are held as video conferences, traffic will be reduced in the near future. Additionally, as technologies have progressed rapidly more people could work from home. To conclude, the effects of this trend can be seen as controversial topics. Despite some obvious reasons, various measures can be accomplished to settle from this complicated matter, and the solution will have need of vigorous and determined actions.