Nowadays most children like to play online games instead of sports and with toys. what are the reasons for this. Is it a positive or negetive.

In this modern era, due to technological improvements life has completely transformed in several ways. Nowadays juveniles have alacrity towards computer based games instead of other physical activities and toys. This essay would discuss compelling reasons of this trend along with its downsides in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there is no speticism that at the moment technological innovations and games have superseded the trading toys and games due to numerous reasons. The first and foremost is, lack of sense of indipendentnes as due to the immense level of traffic congestions and deliqeincis. Thus, parents do not allow their child to go and play out. As a result of which children either become couch potato or adopt the habit of playing online games. Additionally, as nowadays most of children's parents are double income and due to their hectic schedule they do not spend quality time with their child and parents buy computers and tablets to their child at very early age, to curtail their isolation they tend to use such gadgets. Unequivocally, it has become a thought provoking issue and include several untoward aftermaths. It is undeniable that, it is a nasty spectrum and effects the eyesight of children and it has evident many times that it has lead loss of eyesight. In addition to it, undoubtedly distinct mental disorders or disease engender through playing online games as such devices emerge harmful rays. Last but not least, by spending alot of time on internet games one could be become addicted towards that. Later, it would be onerous to leave this habit. In culmination, we are bestowed with the gift of technological aspects. Ergo, it has several unpleasant aftermaths also. So, it is prerequisite to use such devices under parental supervision because onus lies with parents to instruct their child wisely.