Raising children in joint family rather than nuclear one

Some people give preference to raise children in joint and extended family compared to nuclear family. I strongly suppport the suggested viewpoint. My inclination is justified further in ensuing paragraphs. The formost argument to support my opinion is, children learn values of sharing and caring in joint family. where child share food and toys with cousins from the tender age and develop the culture of being together in every situation. Child will grow as a better human with these values of sharing compared to a child who is raised alone and do not learn to share. Moerover, in extended family everyone has special role to play. By this i mean that child will adopt different qualities from different personaloties in family. For instance, child will not only learn moral values from grandparents through mythological stories but also sport activities and education help from uncle. So the child have tutor for each and every field for development in his life. To cap it all, child have many resources to explore with large family. However, some may counter claim that there is chance of dispute with extended family. It is some time impossible for people to stay under one roof with different mentality and personal traits, which will affect the child in bad way. With lots of bias and differences between the family members will have effect on mental state of child and it will endup nurturing confusex personality. To conclude, in my opnion it is always better to nurture a child in joint family by allvthe family members which will imbibe moral values and give access to many resources through which child will develop a great personality.