Traffic jam brings a lot of problems to our life. What are the problems? What are the solutions?

It is often argued that any sorts of transport are necessary to live our life comfortable. Some people might think that the congestion may influence the social issues. This essay will address the perspective of the traffic jam to suggest the problems and solutions. First of all, it may affect the planet and people’s health. In other words, the traffic jam might lead the environmental pollution because an abundance of the vehicles makes the emission gas which probably would destroy the ozone layer. For example, when a plenty of cars on the road, so much co2 would be created then it goes up the sky to break out the barriers of the earth which protect people and so, it may harm the planet and the human. Moreover, individuals’ health might be deteriorated such as lung cancer due to the air pollution when congestion continues. On the other hand, there are some methods to solve this phenomenon. The number of citizens are able to share the vehicles to reduce the traffic jam. For instance, government or company would set up the sharing car days randomly to take part in people to share the vehicles with their colleagues because when this policy implements, the majority of the problems on the road might decrease effectively. Furthermore, people should use the eco-friendly activities such as bicycles because it is good for pollution and also, helpful for exercise to prevent illness. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that the transportation is required to individuals’ lifestyle, it leads the serious issues such as traffic jam. However, people might resolve this problem when they encourage each other to save the planet and their health.