A government always looks for building a country with a powerful economy to survive in strength and stability.

A government always looks for building a country with a powerful economy to survive in strength and stability. However, some individuals argue that it should have others equally significant advancement in a state. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views with keeping my opinion. On the one hand, the government has several reasons to take a part in making strong economic conditions. Firstly, an economically developed country can face various kinds of demand for people. A huge structural change such as roads, bridges, schools, hospitals, universities, amusement places, industries is required in a state that makes people's life easy and comfortable. To meet all the essentials there is no alternative without funds and this tendency leads to a government to raise economic progress. Moreover, the government needs to consider the country's safety from a natural disaster, war, epidemic, famine, and such kind of negativities can be tackled with an appropriate budget that might not possible to carry for an underdeveloped country. On the other hand, people argue that improvement should focus on many other things. Culture, for instance, plays a vital role to propose a nation to other parts of the earth. In this way, a nation can reveal its individuality and communicates with every existent in the world, that's why the government should concentrate to foster its regional norms and ethics which is an actual perimeter to measure culture. Besides, saving the environment is a great responsibility for an ideal country's authority. This development that destroying lives and nature by producing poisonous fumes, waste, and chemical reactions must be avoided because of its injurious consequences for nature, people even the next generation. In conclusion, I think, promoting the economy should be the main concerning area for a government, however, it is also an integral part of preserving culture and natural environment in a specific region by applying proper plan.