Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Traffic in the cities had become a big issue because of the massive population similarly, because of the vast masses the accommodation becomes a dilemma so some people suggest that relocating large factories to the countryside with their employees will solve this problem. I agree with removing large factories in the urban area but people should be supported by transportation facility. Big industries in the cites might create noise and pollution which depend on the type of production of the company rather than that it occupy the massive area and create traffic around the location due to their numerous worker might commute by their individual vehicles to travel to the company which unintentionally form a traffic jam, for instance, Pricol a multinational companey was creating huge traffic problems likewise occupied a large amount of land inside the city so few individuals filed a case against that company after few years with public prosecutor they common people win the case and judge demanded to shift the company with in 1 year after a year the traffic was reduced up to 80% around the location. To continue, People are paying 50% of their salary to accommodation. The place becomes expensive because of a shortage of lands. If gigantic companies move outside of the urban, there will be a drastic change in the rent price that people can afford it. the company space must be use to construct an affordable apartment. in Mumbai, a huge fight is going on at the present for place call Dharve, which is a slum in the city many business tycoons tried to capture this place but the people inside the area are resilient and opposing every offers because future generation should live in an affordable place. to sum up, traffic and accomodation can be solved by shifting massive factories and companies out side of the cites. employees commuting problem can be solved by providing a company transportation service such as a bus.