Some people think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than the other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a statement that the position of senior managers is much more profitable in comparison to other workers and there is nothing wrong with it. In this essay the topic of an existed gap between salaries of different workers will be discussed. Getting a higher position is a task that requires considerable efforts, because employers pay attention to education and professional qualification of an employees. That is why advantange in salary seems to be completly logical in this case. For example, people who have graduated from a prestige university have spend a lot of time over the course of their studing. Therefore, they obtain some competence that will allow them to perform better in professional activities and as a consequence, they deserve more material gain because the company derive more profit from their work. However, there is another issue that also should be taken into consideration. Team working is not limited by formal accomplishing your task and relationships between team members are also bear a great importance. If a difference between salaries is too enormous, most workers will be claim that company underestimate their contribution in the work process and their work should be paid better. Their discontent may have a detrimental affect to the productivity of a whole work team. In conclusion, I would like to express my opinion regarding this topic. I state that there is should be a difference between slary of the senior managers and other workers, but it should not be absurdly tremendous in order to keep motivated all workers of the company.