Traffic and housing problems can be solved if moving big companies, industries, and their employers out of cities. Agree or Disagree

Traffic and residential issues could be overcome if moving out of large companies, industries and their workers into the towns. I agree with this content to a small extent and will discuss it in a detail. Firstly, traffic jam is a most important problem that we are facing in day to day life because most of the companies and factories are inside the towns so that labours have to travel from one place to another to pick up the workplace. Therefore, over traffic was established. Moreover, due to overcrowding in the cities, there might be a chance of overpopulation and the people affected by respiratory problems. To prevent this government have to take action to move the industries and factories out of the cities. Secondly, people living inside the cities is too high when compared to outside the cities. Due to this out of the villages are not developed and still in an undeveloped condition. Due to the huge amount of factories and companies. Therefore, the employers living inside the city and there is not enough houses to accommodate in an affordable price. As a result, labours have to waste money to live inside the town. In conclusion, the government should take action to solve this problem. In my point, all the sector should keep outside the village is better to cope in a peaceful life.