Traditions are about the past and technology about the future and it has been argued that we need to let go of traditions for that sake of the progress. with this.

The automation has brought a dramatic change in the world. This has become omnipresent and omnipotent, as a result, people have become addicted to the comforts of the life, which automation has provided them as a gift. This also has given its contribution to make the practice richer and stronger. However, some array of masses does not consider the traditions useful at present and they are in the favour of adoption of automation with the replacement of the practice. But, I do not support this notion and would present my thoughts in the following paragraphs and would provide my opinion. Firstly, the practice has a significant role to make the relationships stronger and healthier with the help of automation. For example, the India is an incredible country, where the populace resides belonging to the distinct religions, communities. Moreover, due to the this difference, citizens possess different tastes and interests, in terms of food, practice and lifestyle. Therefore, in India various types of festivals are celebrated such as Diwali, Dussehra, Rakhi, et Cetra. The populace often comes closer at the time, when these festivals are organized and celebrated. This activity makes the relationships stronger, as they communicate and perform some activities like dance, worship, et Cetra. Apart from this, the automation has made the celebrations easier along with the environment protection taking into consideration like the use of small and colourful electricity bulbs instead of candles, the utilization of vehicles to travel to the celebration destinations, et Cetra. Consequently, it is not a good idea to give up the practice for the sake of the automation. Secondly, the ethos is very essential for the progressive expansion of the democracy as well as work as a unique identity for the same. For example, the India is a prominent country, which is known for the Hinduism's cultural activities all around the world and this identity makes the democracy distinct from others. Apart from this, the cultures and ethos play a significant role in the continuous improvement of the society. To cite an example, a large assortment of the religions, communities, ethos, food and lifestyle becomes the centre of attraction for the tourists. This incites them to take a tour of the democracy, that results in the inflows of the foreign currency, which ultimately, causes the participation of the practice in the positive advancement of the economy. Therefore, the notion of elimination of the practice, for the sake of the automation, is not correct, as this is a unique identity of the country as well as participates in its economic improvement. At last, it is apparent from both of the paragraphs, that are strongly in the support of the practice. Therefore, it is clear that the elimination of the practice can give birth to various hazardous problems, for the democracy, as well as for the people, on the way.