Traditionally males used to be the bosses in business organizations. But now, with women empowerment, female to have many climbed to the high pedestals of bosses. Who, in your opinion, make a better boss, male or female?

Owing to gender equality, women are also working efficiently in every field. Earlier, the business employers were only males; however, these days females are also leading the businesses. I perceive that the latter is a better employer and will discuss my views in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the prime factor accountable for women bosses is the innate leadership qualities of them as ladies are the one who effectively handle every situation calmly; thus, running a company with this attribute makes a significant contribution in achieving the sustainable development. If a manager is not working accurately, for instance, then the female employer know very well that whether to promote or fire him. This skill, as a result, helps to take profitable decisions at appropriate time. Besides this, males counterparts as the owners usually scrutinize key details of every aspect, whereas the same is not true for males. Additionally, every industry has been progressed significantly within a decade which is the time since when ladies initiated to do jobs in business sectors; therefore, including more females in organizations would be beneficial for the nations in the long run. Not only this, numerous political leaders are females who are responsible for uplifting the standard of the public, thereby precisely handling a business would not be an uphill task for them. More so, because of their better organization attributes, women can balance the personal and professional life conveniently. To conclude, although men have the business experience more as compared with their opposite gender, the latter would be great entrepreneur as they are more likely to take risk and it is known that the higher the risk is, the more the profit is.