Indeed global human population is incredibly increasing by 1. 1%

Indeed global human population is incredibly increasing by 1. 1%yearly. there is no doubt in this if population is increasing the humans require more and more space to live. a fair number of individuals consider that the amount that has been allocated to the upkeep of old buildings that would be better utilized in making modern infrastructures. This essay partiality agrees with the both statements. if the new buildings are practical but older are impensable cultural relics. To embark on, the older buildings are beneficial to a society as a whole in various aspects. they help the younger generation to understand and appreciate their culture and traditions in a better way. Furthermore, if these ancient framework are destroyed the history behind all older architectures will be limited in a legible content like books and pamphlets. However the progressive supporters are completely in favor of modernity. they are rationally point out that old buildings are no longer meet with today's safety standards so thy should be bulldozed There are numerous building which has been vacant because of there poor infrastructure. if they are replaced by new building it will be favorable in terms of rapid economic development