Write a paragraph about a product you have bought recently.

A product i have bought recently? I don’t have a hobby like shopping or something in the same way. But two month ago, I had spent my money to bring a figure come home. First of all, about the product, so what is figure? You can search “figure” in google image to know more and to visualize. It is a toy model made of plastic with image of character on screen. In the minds of many, figure is a toy refuse but behind it is art, a culture and hobby to cherish. Second, about my figure, when I went to JVF-Japan VietNam Festival- at April, I saw it and in a jiffy i have decided to order it. My figure i bought is based on the image of Saber-King of heroes, which is very picturesque. Nothing to criticize about it, from shape to color, size. It perfect. Athought my wallet is cleaned, exactly it isn’t expensive about 20$ but I don’t have much money. To offset for it, I had to eat noodle until the end of month, and is was really not right for my stomatch. I buy it because a simple reason: I’m a collecter. If you don’t passion, please don’t buy it. Whereas, if you put it next to the light novel and a shelf full of manga, it will be incredible.