Traditional houses Vs Modern Houses

East or West, home is the best. Whether your house is an old, traditional one, or a modern, big house, It will be the best for you. However, given the choice, I would prefer to live in a contemporary one. This is because modern houses are more convenient and require better quality of everyday life. Personally, I had grown up in an old traditional house of my grandparents. Honestly, our life was not easy, while living there as I did not have a separate room and had to share one with my brother. We have now got a new apartment, which is structured in a way that makes us feel comfortable in our own house. Each of us has a separate room, and due to the big number of rooms, my little sister even has a colorful gaming room with abundant toys. So, I really favor the new ways of structuring apartments that is exclusively made for making people’s life accessible. Moreover, today’s houses accumulate all the primary facilities that the dwellers might need. As I mentioned above, living in our former house was a hardship. We did not have a dishwasher and not even an air conditioner. In our current house we have both the dishwasher and AC, which enhances our daily life. We use the dishwasher when we have a myriad guests and the air conditioner in the extreme hot summer days On top of that, we have a permanent availability of water and gas in our house, which was a struggle in the traditional one. That means, we can use water and gas whenever want. I think that these facilities are of vital importance for any dweller. In conclusion, although I am not belittling the ones who live in traditional houses, I would rather live in a modern, well-designed apartment that makes my life more easy-going and comfortable.