traditional face to face promotes better learning enviroment

Day by day, the numbers of COVID-19 cases in Malaysia keep increasing. Therefore, to ensure the safety of Malaysian citizens, Prime Minister has announced the COVID-19 Movement Control Order that causes closure of the most schools, collages and universities. Due this order, every people are strongly advise not to go out especially students. However, these causes online learning become the most popular teaching methods rather than the traditional face-to-face classroom. In other hand, I strongly believes, that traditional ones is better because, it can help in to grow the interactions between teacher and students, enhance the soft skill in students itself and help in two way communication in class. First and foremost, by using traditional method in the learning progress it can really helpful too attract more interactions between students and their teachers. To elaborate, in face-to-face class it can encourage students to ask more questions to their teachers. It is because the teacher can immediately answers the question rather than online class that urge them to waits for some time just for the replies. Moreover, these can call as the most effective way to some students that have hard time during the class to understand it better. So, It also can save some of their time to catch up with the lessons. Thus, I think traditional method in learning concept can be more suitable than online method because it helps to grow the interaction between teachers and students. Next, In my opinion face-to-face is good than online learning because it can become a platform to students to enhance their some skills itself. For example, from face-to-face class, they can become more responsible in their duties. It can see clearly, when they know how to sort up their works according with the priority. Then, from these small step too it can help them to be more discipline like they need to be punctual for the class rather than some online students that came late to the class and come out with many silly excuses to avoid the fine. These are not the characteristic of the excellent students. Therefore, I strongly believes that, face-to-face class helps students learn a lot of soft skill that important for them. Lastly, I think face-to-face class can be more beneficial to for teachers other than online learning. This is because, it can helps the teachers to identify their students more. To be more clear, it can became handful when the teachers can determine the weakness for each their students. So it can helps them to think some changes on their teaching style that can suitable for every students to help their students understanding become better. Furthermore, it also can helps the teacher to evaluate each task that they gave to their students. From these it really helps the teachers to keep on track with their students besides when the online class there are some students that tend to neglect their task and do not do their task. Hence, I believe that, face-to-face class can promotes better learning environments other than online class plus it can make teachers work looks more easier. As a conclusion, education can be in many methods and ways as long as it can helps better understanding of the students in every subject. Either traditional face-to-face or online class that's creates the best learning environments its depends on how we establishes it. For that reasons, I really approve that the traditional way is the best one because it really help on the growth of interaction between students and teachers, in enhancing the soft skills in students itself and improving the two way communication in the class.