traditional face-to-face classroom promotes better learning environment

Nowday, online class have become extreamly popular in society during the pandemic Covid-19 in Malaysia. This is because online class is the better way to continue the class while face-to-face classroom are not allowed because to avoid Covid-19 to speread to other. However, face-to-face class are gives us a good learning environment from online class. In my opinion, there are some pro and cons when we study face-to face in the classroom. Face-to-face learning is better than online laerning because of the interactios and examples of face to face learning will benefit the learner more. During face to face learning, student’s questions will get an immediate answers. However, during online learning, students have to waiting for a response from teacher. Immediate and effecient feedback response time is important to effective learning. In classroom environment, students have the advantage of working on small groups where they can discuss on difficult topics together. Sometimes discussing in person is more easier than typing it out or trying to explain it in face-time online. Face to face learning can allows students to focus better in class during learning. This is because students can ask directly without any hindrance while the teacher is teaching in the classroom. The teacher is able to evaluate the students work easily, find the cause of the work mistakes done, corrects the mistakes made and assess the students ability. Therefore, this shows the important of students to learn face to face to teachers and students. In facts, the students understanding will be well. However, pnline learning has their own advantage too. Online learning can improves self-discipline skills among students. Students are ususally used to having set times and academic schedules in traditional face-to-face learning environments as they can be more easily distracted when left to their own devices. In the real world, students will normally be required to manage their time effeciently and be self-motivated to complete tasks and project. In conclusion, face-to-face learning in the classroom give a better environment because interactios and examples of face to face learning will benefit the learner more and students can ask directly. I still strongly agree that traditional face-to-face classroom promotes better learning environment. I hope that the government can solved the problem as quickly as possible in order to avoid social problem among the students.