TPO-41 - Independent Writing Task Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is true that science and technology, nowadays, have benefited the whole world in all aspects. Although information and computers have a greater impact on our lives, the role of artists is unforgettable, and they contribute a lot in our life. There are many things that artists can tell us about life that skill and technology failed to. In other words, communication between people in every nation which is the language that they speak with each other. In fact, is a branch of art, this gives persons sense of humanity, and this perhaps the only difference between human beings and animal. Furthermore, creative people can boost us emotionally and change our feelings. For example, lots of Beethovens fan listens to his music pieces because they feel relieved and motivated, so music control our emotions and translates our feelings Another field in which we learn from art is related to culture and history. Many states show their history through a piece of painting or the way that people dance and wear, for the majority of people this is the sort of entertainment too, there are people who travel around the globe to visit historical places and art galleries. By contrast, this is not the case when branch and automation are considered as they all about practice and physical aspects and do not contribute to our lives emotionally and socially. To conclude, there is no denying the fact that wisdom and applied lore have great value in our life. Even though artists can teach people about many aspects of their way that the former cannot.