TPO 41- Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By improving civilization human always try to learn new thing to promote quality of their lives. Thus, they have been learning from each other. For instance, learning hunting of animals, make fire and so on. We know who someone teaches everything to others as called teacher and he or she is as a cornerstone of knowledge also this person is very precious for every society. In the past, teachers were more respected by others and society. Inversely, today they have less value than the past unfortunately. I am greatly convinced that instructors were more valued by others and cultures in the past which will be discussed broadly here under. First, in the past time, many teachers had a high position among people. They always had good place in their hometown and their society. As a matter of fact, some people believe that they were as same as doctors and some groups supposed that they were angel of insight. As far as I can remember “my grandfather said my instructor was my life and as he said I carried out while my parents sometimes were diverged from them”. Therefore, many people assume that teachers had sensitive and significant tasks as if they were goddess of save. Furthermore, they could understand many people need to them and they did not abuse from people and their conditions. Second, another worth thing mentioning is that, they had one job and their time was allocated to teaching others and they did not do anything. Notwithstanding, they sometimes carried out their personal and daily. As it can be easily seen, when people watched their life could realize teachers were devoted their life to indoctrinate them. Thereby, their value more improved day by day. Unfortunately, today, many teachers are compelled to more job except to main job which this reason maybe sharply reduce education quality. Therefore, one reason that teachers have less respect than the past can be reason. Last but not least, without any shadow of doubt, teachers have a valuable job which is teaching useful knowledge to others and eventually every society and culture have to respect them because they are foundation of awareness in each culture and society. Therefore, maybe their value and tribute is fluctuated by time but they always respectable group among people. In addition, when they are satisfied with society they can be strongly effective in society’s condition. To put it in a nutshell, some people believe that teachers more appreciated by people in the past and others have negative attitude. I cast light on first group for it is mentioned above and I assume that in the past time teachers were more respected and they had been an apex in the society.