Tpo 39SignalingCustomers are often willing to pay higher prices for high-quality products, however, without specialized knowledge, it can be difficult to evaluate whether certain items are highly quality. When customers are unsure whether an item is high

It is said that the government has been spending a huge amount of money on preserving historical buildings, it should be otherwise spent on the construction of new ones. However, from my perspective, I totally disagree with this idea because historical architectures are not only the symbol of the national tradition but also tourist attractions. Although, repairing and maintaining the ancient structures is expensive, it is important to preserve them because they hold historic importance. When visiting these buildings, people are able to understand the origins of the nations' customs, cultures and human civilization. Without maintaining ancient constructions, these valuable information will be lost. For example, individuals can learn a plethora lesson about government system and works of art in last decade when they come to Hue Palace, which is the only architecture still exist after World Wars II in Vietnam. If it is damaged, future generation will be clueless about the past. In addition, preserving old constructions is needed because they promote the economic growth as they attract a lot of tourists. Consequently, there are more guiding jobs for local residents, which help native people with financial problems. For instant, thousands of foreigners visit Hue Palace to have more knowledge about Vietnam’s history. The money gained from them contributes to the development of local tourism businesses. So that Vietnamese government spends millions every year on keeping this attraction in good quality In conclusion, although some people argue that it is more worthy to invest in modern buildings, I do believe old buildings deserve for the governors spend money on because they hold valuable historic importance and promote economic growth as tourist attractions.