TPO-38 Task-3The man express his opinion about the proposal described in the letter. Briefly summarize the proposal. Then state his opinion about the proposal and explain the reasons he gives for holding the opinion.

The concept of the relocation of the conjugal family has become ubiquitous in the contemporary world because of its minute volume. Despite the fundamental drawback of losing old friends' circle, I believe that it provides children with several benefits such as improved communication skills and better education opportunities. The major negative aspect of the moving of an elementary family from the native land is that the youngsters will have to compromise on losing their old comrades. Because of this loss, a child might feel solitude and tranquility. This, consequently, will lead to mood disturbances and behaviour changes. Recent research by behavioural experts suggests that nuclear family units can isolate children from close relatives and relationships. Thus, the movement of a small family to another location might disturb the social aspects of their children. Nevertheless, I think that one of the major upsides of the resettlement in a different city or country is the growth in the ability of their children to communicate. The reason for this is that this will allow them to learn new methods to communicate their surroundings such as to liaise, collaborate and cooperate with people from diverse social and cultural backgrounds. Furthermore, this improves their cognitive and socializing skills. For Example, skilled people usually emigrate to developed countries, like Australia and Canada with their offspring, resulting in a better socializing environment for them. Additionally, resettlement to another country will open a window of opportunities for children. They will have access to a better educational system in developed countries which will help them in their future lives, thereby heightening their knowledge and professional skills. To illustrate, if a child relocates to a new place with his family, it is highly likely that this will yield better learning outcomes as compared to the previous residential area. In conclusion, It is true that although the relocation of small families to better places results in children to lose their old fellows, I strongly feel that its benefits far outweigh the drawbacks in terms of improving their communication skills and schooling opportunities.