TPO 37 - Q2 Students will learn more if the teacher is kind and friendly. Use specific examples and details to support your opinion.

It is irrefutable that the number of road accidents has increased significantly in the cities since last few years. Therefore, people are highly divided on whether lowering the speed limit is the best regulative approach or there are other ways that could be adopted to ensure road safety. Both perspectives have some arguments in favour and against them as well. I am in favour of the latter assertion that many other ways can be a opted instead of lowering the limit of speed only to control the rate of accidents the first and foremost way is to educate people before they started driving when they will be aware about all the guidelines and its importance. It can be ensured by taking difficult driving test efficient driver's number will increase. As a result, roads will be safer to drive. In addition, safety of city roads can also be increased by using other methods. For instance, different parts of the road can be covered with warning signal Road bends to control traffic strict punishment should be imposed on the offenders who can be detected by installing cameras on a road. Hence, it can act as a deterrent to accidents on the road. On the contrary, some people who contradict my view might argue that the speed of the vehicle should be controlled. As high speed is likely to impose a threat to life. It is possible to slow it down for safety purposes. Consequently, it will not only save human life, but also will decrease the chance of vehicle damage. In the epilogue, although there are some benefits of controlling the speed limit of vehicles in the cities, these are also more important ways to control this situation. However, people should also understand their responsibility for laws.