TPO-37- Independent Writing Task Many people nowadays spend too much money on their pets (dogs, cats, or other animals), although there are better uses for this money. Use specific reasons and examples t

Nowadays, The trend of the shopping from a large plaza has been increased drastically. While, most of local business or shops has been ruined. However, I will discuss the positive or negative development of the business either local shops or a large shopping mall. On the one hand, The first and foremost important point of this is that people prefers large shopping malls for buying the goods. In addition, they can purchase many items from a single large shopping mall within a convenient way. The second utmost crucial point of worth considering is that lots of companies want to sell their products and they promote their business in malls for the publicity of the customers. Owing to this way, people can purchase their products and enhance their profit of the company. For example, In Karachi, various malls have been constructed. For instance, Lucky One Mall, Dolmen Mall, Melinium Mall Therefore, most of customers can travel in a convenient way and purchase a desirable good. On the other hand, there is some negative development of the local shops. The main negative point is that due to large shopping centre the small business has been destroyed. Moreover, Most of families are spending their life in a trouble due to low income. Another drawback of closing a local shop is that sometime lots of items are not available at shops and also no quality conscious. Thus, People choose a large market as compared to the local shops. For example, In Karachi various sorts of local markets were available 10 years ago. Unfortunately, Due to the lack of visit of customers, cash flow has been down. That's why people prefer large shopping mall. In conclusion, Following discussion and analysis is adequate for positive and negative development of the largest shopping and local shops. In my opinion, due to less cash flow in a local market will have a negative development of local trade.