TPO 16 - Question 4Social LoafingWhen people work in groups to perform a task, individual group members may feel less motivated to contribute, since no one person is held directly responsible for completing the task. The result is that people may not work

These days, lots of attractive buildings are constructed in many countries. Although the government is spending on such buildings, I believe that schools and hospitals need more attention and authorities must have some optimal plans to develop and improve them. It’s undeniable that each advanced city must have some skyscrapers. These architectures are vital to absorb tourist attraction. Therefore, it influences tourism industry and despite the fact that visitors tend to go and see such buildings and spend money there, it also benefits the financial state. In addition, I think individual city has a special symbol. So the existence of an impressive structure as an icon could be valuable and makes it unforgettable. Furthermore, it also could be an appropriate place for some special events. For example concerts, art galleries, exhibitions, etc. However, it should be noted that governments must ensure to provide social facilities for their citizens. One of these and the most significant one is health care centre. If there isn’t enough or enhanced health care centre, it will affect the quality of people life. People maybe get sick and couldn’t find a proper and easy access hospital. The other vital necessities are educational centres. Schools could be a good example. Because lack of modern schools could impact on the future of the natives and they can’t learn or be familiar with new technologies and up-to-date knowledge. In conclusion, I believe while the government need to invest money on tremendous buildings because of their advantages, they must spend more time and money on modernizing schools and hospitals.