TPO 15 - Question 2 It is important to remember and learn from the past. Use details and examples to explain your opinion.

The price of natural foods are significantly higher when compared to mass-produced food. In my opinion, although it may be expensive, I believe that they worth the extra costs, which will be discussed further in the essay below. To start with, organic fruits and vegetables are planted in a separate soil and farm. This allows them to grow in a healthier environment without any chemicals, such as pesticide or wax, that can cause major illnesses to the human's body. According to the 'New York' magazine, natural consumed products often help the digestive system within the body to function quickly, remove the unnecessary bacteria that can harm the stomach. Therefore, eating organic produce can improve the human's body, since it does not contain any chemicals. In addition, unlike conventional, healthy goods generally require extra attention and care to nurture. This is because of the fact that these plants only grow in a certain season and condition. For instance, in the U. S, organic farmers normally protect their plants from dying by using traditional methods that allow the plants to grow with the correct amount sun and fertiliser. Due to this, farmers often are required to stay up late in order to harvest the products. Hence, compared with mass-produced, healthy fruit and vegetables need more time and extra care to be produced. In conclusion, despite the expensive price, natural foods provide better vitamins for the body, as it contains less chemicals and requires additional care and attention to grow. In my opinion, I believe that the healthier foods still worth the price when compared with the inexpensive conventional products.