TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Without a shadow of the doubt, access to the Internet is one of the important things that plays a vital role in social development and improvement. By these amount of information that available for us we can use them for our goals. Manny people contend that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information, while others assert it just creats problems. Both the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agrre that the Internet provides us preciouse data. In the ensuing lines, I delve into several reasons to substantiate my point. First and possibly the paramount consequential reason is that hera are a lot of information in this space. All of the people around the world share their ideas and their findinf of their experiments with others. So, we can easily find what we want and use them. Furthermore, can be connected to each other in web sites like researchgate. com or linkedin. com. In these sites all the researchers gathered to speak with each other. For example, when I worked on my thesis I had a problem about finding a unique ingredient and finally one of my followings in researchgate. com helped me to obtain that ingredient. So, as you can see the Internet can be very beneficial. It not only is helpful but also creates opportunities for people to find new friends or even get a job. Another point springing to mind is about creativity. In my opinion people who use the internet for solving their problems are smarter tahn other people. Interestingly, this recently was proved by researchers. Based on scienticts' opinion this subject means finding a correlation between being more creative and using the Internet was a complex issue that required a lot of studies with a broad spectrum of samples. A good study would take decades and finding people to take part was hard, but finally, researchers did it. The findings of this noteworthy study that conducted on 10000 people with different countries to avoid any bias demonstrated that people who use the Internet to solve their problems are more creative and smarter than other ones. So, as you can see it is better to people to use the Internet. Although the said reason are the first ones cross to the mind, there is other thing that we have to consider it. There are many people who waste their time on the Internet. For example, they spend their time on playing games and other nonsense things. As you can see, the Internet has many disadvantages but I think we can ignor that because the advantages are more. To sum it all up, by taking all the details into consideration it is easy to see the advantages of applying the Internet. People can share their information, can solve their problems, and also the Internet makes people smarter. I hope some day we can improve our knowledge about using the Internet well.