Toy and fast food advertisement are being bought much these days by parents and youngs. Are there negative effects of it.

It is true that in recent decades, he quantity of TV commercials to attract adults and children is increasing in a considerable rate for drawing people's attention to the target products. Certainly, the advertisement deeds bring numerous adverse effects to parents in most trends through appealing more and more the young around the world with diversity toys and junk foods. Therefore, this essay will examine why the condition is gaining popularity upon the earth, moreover what kinds of negative effects are coming to care givers. First and foremost, there is no doubt that advertisement attraction on TV programmas is becoming one of the most contemporary methods for companies related to advertising actions to attract a significant number of children. To illustrate, toy advertisements are too normal in our everyday life, exactly once young children behold the things on televisions, they will ask from their parents to buy the series of items. Notwithstanding the fettle leads to play with various toys assists to mount the circle of contemplation and imagination of the young's, the case impacts on a negative development to mothers and fathers' saving via distinguishing superfluous money to the artifacts owing to children's demand for them. In addition to this view, in recent years, the insist on fast foods reckoned one of the most useless meals is raising among adolescents in a large number of countries due to the fact that restaurants which prepare the means of foodstuffs are always multiplying the amount of short commercials, thus these foods seen delicious and attractive on screens rise teenagers' purchase interest them. Obviously, the fast foods purchasing acts bring loss of revenue to family budget though these foodstuffs are harmful to crowd via several medical matters as obesity most common issue to nations which demands for treatment with exercise for a long time in fitness centres. For example, if you consume them as a daily meal, health problems emerge in your body, in this way you have to spend time in gym and eliminated too much money for them. To sum up, while toys and junk foods are advertising for the young, the buy impacts to familiar budget and persons lose their foundation, furthermore an amount of time.