tourist go to unknown places now days. what are reason and disadvantages for the tourist.

In recent times, there is a surge of tourists exploring the harsh terrain of the earth. In this essay, i will present the positive and negative consequences of such trips for the tourists. One of the main reasons why people choose uncommon geographic condition to visit is becuse of the rise of awarness of such places. These untouched places has intact physical and ecological conditions. For studing such hotspot, people like to endevour into the unknown terrain. And thus, bring back the valuable data which posses value for for the conservation strategies of the damaged areas. Another reason is the meeting up of the native people. With such, encounters, the people get to know different cultures and practices which are hidden. Thus, this interaction brings out a general appreciation for the natives. This visitation has many benefits and disadvantages too, not least among them a security problem faces by tourists. The unkniwn places has certainly no toitist infrastructure, which means the tourist are at theri own risk. For instance, a tourist in the unknown location might get rob easily and in reutun will not get back the stuff as thir is no process of getting it back. Thus, this potential danger of mishaps is one distadvantage. Another one is the lack of tourist freidnly facilities. The tourist will need ATM for cash, guided center to inform him all the dos and donts. and thus, such places is not family friendly. In conlucision, becuase the people are nowdays more aware of unknown location and to appreciate the native environment, people liek to explore it. The possible disadvantages which posses such visitation are the crime and no toutist friendly services.