Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

In the today's world of digitalization, everyone of us is more found of mobile application for our daily needs. The portion of the population believe that digital books and current information technology will substitute the conventional newspaper and magazines. I totally agree with this notion because of the fact that computer science brings flexibility and ease of learning for their consumers. In the ancient times, people were dependent on hawkers for their daily-newspaper. However, nowadays, software has bring flexibility in their routine as they can now follow news feed on a small device such as mobiles tablets, and iPad. For example, in fhe recent survey conducted by "The Times"- clearly stated that 90% population of metropolitan city prefer online news reading over and above traditional newspaper. Hence, it is clear that sooner or later, we will will observe 100% of the population moving in the same direction. Adding to above, reading magazines and maintaining their storage space is one if the cumbersome task. Now being, everything on a small device, it is easy to maintain the electronic books for the reader. More so, for the environment prospective as well, it is wise to have paperless environment to save trees. For instance, as per the article published in " New York Times" - it is clearly stated that 60% of current population had downloaded application for their reading habits and one of the successful example of this is "KinderApplication" that has attracted 1 million subscribers in a weeks time. In conclusion, the digital mode of reading will supress the traditional way of reading. In fact this is evidentical that people are more inclined to e-learning and reading.