tourism rarely benefits the countries which tourists visit.

It is true that most parts of the worlds which are affected by tourism business and therefore it has been grown significantly over the past half century. Nevertheless, countries where visitors visit are seldom gained profits by tourism. Hence, which are the aspects that are affecting such countiries? There are number of arguments in favour of countries which are visited by tourists are rarely benefite. To commence with, It is sometimes said that some countries would have employment opprotunities if tourism offered full time job. However, they mostly offered badly-paid and sessional jobs to local ones. Secondly, it has been widely claimed that local businesses are flourished owing to tendancy of forignly-owned companies prefer to provide moderate funds to local economy. Finally, It is generally pointed out that local peopel and tourist may not respect each others culture. There are plethora of arguments against of the prior claim. Firstly, it is suggested that countries which has tourism facilities are more likely to have employement opportunities and jobs for locals than other countries. Furthermore, It is genereally agreed that facilities and infrastructure developed in order to tourism, highly beneficial to both tourits and local people. Lastly, It is sometime said that local customs and tourists may have significant impact on each other and may learn well for each other’s culture and language. To recapitulate, Although some benefits to countries which visitors visit are affacted by tourism, locals people might have less money and make a living. Personally, I tend to deem that tourism tax should be impose by city officials and it should be given to local people who relay on only tourism.