Some experts in need safety say that all cyclists should pass a test before they are allowed to ride bicycle on public roads.

All bicyclists should merit in an examination before they are given opportunity to cycle in public ways as expressed by some professionals in road safety. I strongly agree, adherence to rules of traffic and early detection of dangers are the key ideas. To begin with, as mandated by the national transport and security agencies, paying respect to on tour guides results in a way of reducing fatalities and wreckless driving. This can only be done by bicyclers who have trained and acquired the relevant documents issued by the regulatory body. These drivers are always keen and observe the rules properly. To ensure this measures, people need to have a certificate rendering them to ride publicly. For instance, in my country, individuals attend a school of driving, pass the road test before getting approval to enable them pedal on tour. Moreover, an experienced motorist is keen to detect early warnings, the skills taught in learning institutions guide them through particular aspects. They are able to read road signs and understand their meaning accurately without meandering around. In addition, early danger acknowledgement prevents so many cases from occuring and hence expanding the lifespan of people. For example, there is a plethora of road signs placed besides routes to guide the motorists when riding. In conclusion, road safety is a key pillar to enhance safe riding. All people are encouraged to partake the courses as it results in early danger detections and enhances cyclists to adhere to road safety measures.