Tourism is one of the fastes growing industries and contributes a great deal to economies around the world. However, the damage tourism can couse to local cultures and the environment is often ignored

Undoubtedly, tourism is one of the best incomes for economy as well as it distributs to the industry around the world. However, the ignorance of tourism damage to local culture and environment is obvious. I agree with this view point. On the other hand, tourism is often ignored by international travelers this is because when tourists vist to a country, translators and bus drivers always help them that this couse usually observed by them and many toursts tortured the guides, more and more questions they give to the guides in addition, 70% of tourists always search the guides. Therafter, visitors are not know the history of a country and other instance for example locations of hotels and hostels, and museums Moreover, tourism is a main reason for eco -pollution because tourists are throwing the rubbish on the street as well as to the museum and any visitors can not follow the discipline and disordered. Despite the arguments above, tourism is a great system around the world since it is a best way for a country it is also invite the jobs for example, management, guide, bus and taxi drivers. There is no doubt, tourism is not stopping business in every season. Therefore, many countries main economy is a tourism for example, western countries namely UAE, SWITZERLAND, ICELAND as an example because these country's basically attention is tourism provided that a million of people are visiting there since these countries nature is a wonderful and we can see the high rise building and it is existing moments for us. To conclude, although tourism is so useful and helpful for a local people and the economy. I think tourism has disadvantage and advantage side however, tourism is a big damage to local culture and environment this is because some people ignored to this reason