Mothers generally stay home to take care of their children after pregnancy. Do you the opinion that these mothers should be supported by the government?

It is undisputable that mothers who have born a child recently should be paid maternity leave in order to look after their offspring. Personally, I agree with this notion, since growing up is a serious burden of parents. In the following paragraphs, I will put forth my arguments to support my point of view. On the one hand, maintenance by the side of the state has a great essence for mothers. Firstly, if a newborn child will be supported by the side of the government, parents may not work for nourishing their kid. Indeed, parents especially mothers have an integral role in developing and they are also responsible for upbringing of children. They are initial teacher of young generation. If mothers begin earn for living, there is a high chance to feel abandoned for children. On the one hand, children are generation who will rule the world after us. I mean, not only parents but the local administration also has an unchangeable influence on leaving intelligent and healthy society as well. So, in order to perform this mission successfully, parents should be given a parental leave. These assets will be spent on health, because it is not simply being free from diseases, to name but a few. In addition, proper education, food security and affordable medical care are contributory factors which the state can provide them. In conclusion, I am convinced that women should maintenance by the government after birthing to take care themselves, as bringing up do not depend on only from mothers.