Some people think that paying taxes is enough to contribute to the society, others argue that being a citizen involves more responsibilities. Discuss, what is your opinion?

Some group of individuals claim that paying taxes is enough to be a good citizen, while the rest of the society believe that it does not sufficient and prefer do more activities and other burdens. Personally, agree with the latter view. This essay will look at first the importance of paying taxes then the rules and volunteering which is great asset to the state. On the one hand, paying taxes is a mandatory for each individual who lives in the territory and contribute sources of this country. Tax money help to the government to develop life conditions in the country by improving medical services, building educational and entertainment centers, constructing estates and bridges. This trend is also increases the number of workplaces which is a great chance to reduce the level of unemployment, therefore population will be fulfilled by the conditions made by the state. In Uzbekistan government agencies create a new system which controls paying taxes on time, otherwise you will be lost consuming of any source that is unpaid. On the other hand, not only paying taxes but following the laws and volunteering are necessary for every dweller. Initially, abiding laws set by the state asset to wipe out people with bad intention who try to harm others and nature. This will lead to cut down the quantity of crimes, so population can live calmly and peacefully. Moreover, providing public service is one of the main responsibilities of residents with good qualities. They may create organizations in which gathers humans who are ready to sacrifice their money to help to the national administration by like modifying vicinities themselves without disturbing government. In conclusion, I am convinced that only paying taxes cannot show you like a good liver without doing other useful tasks to the state.