sometimes people think its better to choose friens have same opinions. but some think they should contradict their opinion. discuuss both points n give opinion

In the current time, people behave in such way that they will be happy if they have a lot of money. This essay will explain that how money can make people’s life happy. There are other reasons also which make people happy. There are some people who are living luxurious lives because they have lots of money. They are thinking they are happy with these lives. For example, people can buy electronics gadgets in kitchen to make easy cooking processes such as a microwave oven, an electronic cooker attached to internet. They set alarm in that, It will complete cooking vegetables in a couple of moments. In addition, people do frequently abroad trip to show the status of money. Like wise, people show they have a lot of money and they are happy by having all facilities in the kitchen. Consequently, There are many other things which makes a person happy. People should have good health; moreover, they should have a peaceful life. People should focus on how to improve their physical health by doing mediation every day followed by some exercies. In addition, they should check their health periodically. For example people should check up their B. P level and so on. People should lead the peaceful life with their families and with their grandchild. It gives imense pleasure to them. In conclusion, people who are earning a lot of money should think they actually happy with it. There should be happy not only by having a lot of money but there are many things like health, family and so many factors are there to live happy except money. Money can not buy everythings. I suggest people should find happiness in other things also except money.