Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

It is irrefutable debates about social services such as charity work, the neighbor gathering or provide lesson to the younger generation. Section of society opine that, this kind of services should be free and mandatory in the high school syllabus. While, i personally in favor with some extent of this statement. There are several benefits of the social services present in the curriculum of the higher secondary school. Firstly, when any pupils do any kind of community work like volunteer work with NGO, Group activity in their own street area. they are aware of real life experience and they could fill the real pain of the society. Secondly, this activity enhance their ability of co-operation, co-ordination and communication skill. By these their confidence and approach to face any situation in the future automatically improved. Finally, this experience would add merit in their resume and they get great benefits in their professional life. For instance, according to London university survey, the students who have participated any kind of extracurricular activity, they are 35% more successful in their professional life. Conversely, when we are looking the other side of this trend, there are many detrimental consequences such like, if anyone would spend their precious time in their academic career, this is total waste of time, and instead they could use this time to focus other important subjects. Furthermore, when they are not getting any kind of reward with volunteer work, it would difficult for some students to survive and pay their study fees. In conclusion, i significantly believe that any kind of community help would be greatly helpful in many way to learner to grab knowledge, boost their confident and excel their future profile, while we act judiciously to mitigate few negative points like wasting time and not getting reward.