Tourism is not beneficial by many? Write both view and give your opinion.

These days many schools prefer to stream students according to their performance; however, there remain some disagreement as many believe that this can bring several negative impacts on students’ life. In my opinion, I strongly believe that streming brings more problems than any advantages it migt bring. First and foremost, when implement streaming in any educational institutions it divides learners into different categories based on their both intellectual as well as academic abilities. This can easily leads to labelling of students that either they are smart or poor which eventually resulting a stigma among students. Similarly, it is often noticed that, learners in the lower level may feel content with their performance, rather putting efforts to upgrade the level. By contrast, if children felt inadequate, this feeling would motivate them to work hard to improve their grade in exams. Yet, another poiint is taken into account that smart students do not learn skill of helping each other since there are separated from academically poor students. However, despite, above mentioned issues, advocates of streaming point out that by implementing this can ensure that children with different abilities do not feel inadequate. This is because children those who require more time to learn something do not think that they are left behind. Likewise, bright students cannot be disturbed by bad behaviour when lessons are tailored based on learners abilities. Children are supported, for instance, emotionalaly, academically, and socially by school authorities. Under no circumstances do not children feel they are categorised instead they get specialized and individual attention which has many positives in long run.