Tourism is an ever-growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

As a major successful factor, tourism is highly recognized between other industries. Considering great impact on people’s culture along with incredible boosting the economy, tourism hugely contribute this matter. Public culture is extremely affected by tourism industry. Firstly, it is common to have various belief, tradition, and principle in every country. Thus, having traveled foreign countries, people are able to readily transmit their information through communicating unconsciously. After years, these exchanges offer positive changes benefit to people living in both countries which vividly appear in their behavior during a while. For example, being honest is titled as obvious manner in European greatly transmitted other society, for they had journeys to other lands. Secondly, having visited tourist places, individuals increase their knowledge about art and history simultaneously. If the one possesses lack of information about a particular place, they will curiously seek for further data with great enthusiasm. Therefore, per capita studies are indirectly risen as a positive result leading remarkable increase in public knowledge eventually. Economy is extremely boosted, for tourism industry is continuously grown. Considering sheer variety in people beliefs and myth, multifarious products are produced especially hand-made created in rurales. Also, rarely do rural people sell their product, but to tourism interested in, for they are unaccustomed to new merchandise never have they observed in their life time. Hence, crafts are sold in tourism places in plenty increasing economy growth. There is a vehement enthusiasm toward this view that countless historical places are totally destroyed by people visiting there incautiously causing detrimental irreparable damages. In conclusion, the level of advantages directly originated from tourism industry completely outweigh disadvantages. Accordingly, Substantial increase in public culture as well as financial issue are strongly influenced by tourism industry during decade.