Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few can manage to achieve it. What do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide example.

In this day and age, parents has lot more responsibility to take care of kids as well as build there career to live a smooth and stable life, although its a very tough job. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons of this problem and try to find their suitable solutions to tackle this situation to have a good future of the whole family. In this hi-tech modern world, every kid demands for independence at their very young age and without proper knowledge of this freedom, they can be easily distracted from their primary goals, like education. At this time, parents role in their life is very crucial, so to tackle such problems, parents need a good quality and quantity time with their children. Despite this fact, parents doesn't have time because they at that point they are busy in building their own career. So the best answer to this problem is grandparents. We should once again follow the culture of joint family instead of nuclear one. As retired people of the house have plenty of time to spend with their grand kids. Furthermore, today's generation is highly influenced with internet. As a result, kids becomes addictive with social media websites, through this they can make so many friends very easily and afterwards, pass their valuable time by doing useless chit-chat. To avoid such things, parents need to educate them about the good use of internet and other social websites which are helpful in their studies too. So both the parents should spend time with their kids to solve such problems. Sometimes, male counterparts think that this is whole responsibility of females of the house but it is completely wrong view. To sum up, for the best upbringing of the kids, both the parents should take equal responsibility and follow the joint family concept. So that grandparents can teach the kids about their future, which helps to maintain the peace and harmony of the family and career of the parents too.