Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal some people however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Economic has become a substantial issue between all societies nowadays. It is believed by numerous governments that economic and financial development should be the main aim of them. Whereas, many individuals contended that there are a variety of factors, which are similarly fundamental. In my opinion, there are immense vital advancements as well that should be considered. In the following paragraphs, the reasons will be demonstrated. The key factor for improvement in all political issues might be education. If each society acquires a better situation in different fields, they will need to broaden their knowledge in that one. Assume that government obtains a better economical status, the first thing they may need to perform to receive it, is gaining information about how to do it, and finding people who are capable of doing it or who know the process. Hence, governments at first should develop its education system and foster more experts in a variety of fields to reach all their goals Besides, health condition can be as fundamental as other keys do to its direct relation with a human function at work. An unhealthy society would not be able to nurture sufficient workers, since society may be full of people with mental and physical problems. Therefore, not having a capable workforce, the country will not progress, because it needs people to work for that aim. As a result, governments should pay attention to health as well. To wrap up, regarding the reasons mentioned above each country may need other things to be concerned about rather than economics. To wrap up, regarding the reasons mentioned above each country may need other things to be concerned about rather than economics.