Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Envronment nurishes our life. It not only consists of land, trees, hills but also seas and oceans. We should be responsible to the nature. In today's world pollution has become a serious problem and resutls in detrimental and disastraous events. Manily water pollution has became one of the major concerns in the world. According to the fact that there is only 1% of the pure water and remaining percentage is of polluted water. First of all, water is one of the man things which is given to us by nature. But right now it has becoming costly in some countries like Dubai and UAE. This is due to the global warming and pollution. It is caused by the factories and dumping of waste in the form of plastic in oceans and seas. It is a fact that it takes 10, 000 years to decompose the plastic. So due to this is highly impacting the lives of the marine life and causing serious problems to the aquactic anaimals. Additionally, the people of rural life are still using the water from the lakes or ponds in their villages to their needs. This will result in havoc because if the members still continue to use it and how can the water is purified and to use it. I also experienced that there is a lake in my village it is used for drinking purpose but the people in other villages use it for washing clothes and for recreational activities. It has become a major issue to us and we have buying water from the other places. To summarize, Pollution is serious troublesome to mankind. In particularly water pollution is major problem which are facing now. Due to the factories and the cities are growing larger and wastage of plastic is thrown into the rivers and lakes causing water to be contaminated. In oreder to reduce the water pollution we should take the necessary precautions to safeguard the water.