Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects.

It is considered that some people think that the students must study about the food science and preparation of food while others reckon pupil should spend their time to learn in the school. Firstly, some might think that the school plays vital role in the children life as they consider that academics helps to mould the pupil's life. The most important advantage of schools and the process of learning the subjects is getting knowledge about all the fields in the world such as about science, math, physics, chemistry, languages especially about computers. This lead a schoolchild to keep their mind broaded and not to be narrowed in my opinion. For example, in academies they teach about the deepest things and the facts of the science. This helps a child to decide their own life by analysing, observing the world. On the other hand, few presume the accomplishment of preparing food is important for future life to a student. Some might assume in the idea of restaurants, enterpreneurship, the designation of chef. According to me, its totally on the student's wish and their perception. For example, if the docent have interests of getting know about preparing delectable food and its science. To conclude, both the study mode have its own merits according to the people. It is good to allow their children to select the study type on the basis of their interests. Its completely upto the pupil's jeoparadize to choose the career basement of study, to know their strength and weakness, and to mould their own self.