tourism increase over the last 50 years advantages and disadvantages and your opinion

Nowadays tourism has increase over the last 50 years. Some people feel like it’s problem for there society and some found helpful to enhance economy sector. In this article I will explain the advances and disadvantages for tourism. First of all, We will look closer at the good effect of tourism on the economic side, Today tourism refers as main source of all countries GDP and many country didn’t care of tourism sector and today are taking more care of it such as Saudi Arabia, Recently Saudi Arabia state to open new college for tourism and start to increase there historical side in many cities like Neom, Alula, Jedda and aldreia, which show us and improve for us the importance of tourism sector in every country. The Saudi economic have been through huge changes in good way since they start the vision of 2030 which focuses in tourism. On the other hand, The disadvantages of tourism represent in the increase of prices and tax which can effect the financial state of presenters. How ever, When the tourism enter any country government start to raise the taxes and prices of essential good and services and that’s normal because they want take the most advantages from the tourist and the living level will logically changes for people who live in this country as we see in Dubai, Saudi Arabia recently and Europian countries. In conclusion, in my opinion tourism is something important for any country economics, but governance should be aware about there people and instead of just raising taxes and prices they must look in increasing the wages and salaries of worker so balance show up in the country.