In these days crime news are showing more and more in tv and newspaper. Some people said, it is bad for society.

Crime can involve violence, sex and drug but also discrimination road rager, undeclared work and burglary. According to few stratum of the society, now a days crimes are showing more in television and newspaper. Few people believe that it is not good for society. So, under this proclamation, I would like to explicate it at length before giving my verdict on the same. To initiate with there are copious points to support this argument. The first indispensable aspect is, children may get embolded by crime thriller films and they may do distinct types of delequency. Secondly, many TV channels are filled with porn videos and pupils watch these videos without awareness of their parents. However, opposite people deems that bureaucrats must show crime news in television. To epitome, if any person get capital punishment for their crime, then plethora of people committ less heinous crime, if the know the punishment for crime would be death. Naturally, people are affraid to die. Moreover, this punishment shows no sympathy for the criminals. And, heinous crime like sex offence, kidnapping and burglary can be drastically reduced. According to my observations, bureaucrats increased the number of police on roads, wheather on foot or petrol cars. Owing to this, criminals would less likely to committ any crimes. In conclusion after considering all the view points it is clear that, crime is increasing at an alarming rate. Crimes are also done by modern technology. Profuse number of confidentiality information have hacked and various banks account credentials of individuals were leaked. So, masses may be aware while watching crimes news in newspaper and television.