Tourism has negative impact on environment off tourist places. What are these impacts? How this problem can be solved?

No one can deny that due to modernization there is an incline in tourism. consequently, massive impacts can be seen on number of tourist places. It can be decreased by following some steps. To commence with, the most highlighted impact which everyone is familiar to, is tourists or damaging local environment of such places by throwing garbage on footpaths, roads and fields. Sometimes marks of split can be seen also on historical monuments, which make the environment and beauty of that places worse. For an instance, a survey was conducted by some professionals on a beach and the result were unbelievable. It was studied the most of their waste in the sea comes from beaches because of tourist only. However, there are some solutions and steps, with which these problems can be solved. First and foremost, government should take few bold steps like implementing new rules in tourists places for protecting environment and fines should be charged if someone disobey that. Secondly cctv cameras should be installed to keep an eye on each and every tourist visiting these type of places. However, this is not enough, public should also become aware because if they will follow these steps properly Hence, no one can harm these properties. To Conclude, there are plethora of activities by which environment is being harmed but knowing the reason of this and start working on it to solve these problems may protect environment and historical places. Humans are brilliant creatures of the universe if they can destroy, they can protect too.