Some shops are open 24 hrs a day and seven days a week. It is good thing for costumers, shop staff and company and whole?

The development of shop is the historical value in the past. The shops were available in local area which provide groceries, vegetables, fruits, clothes, medicines. People use to buy the different products from respective shops. Today in place of shops the development of supermarkets and commercial shopping malls have provided better services to customer and also benefits to staff and company. To commence with, people think that shops should be open 24 hrs a day and 7 days a week. This concept are applicable to certain things for example, the medical shops should fallow this strategy where as the shops dealing with vegetables and perishable product can not keep it open whole day because the products get spoiled and the shopkeeper suffer. In addition to, there are many reasons providing benefits to the shop’s staff, customer and company. Today, the branded company of clothing such as Raymond, Levi’s these companies established their own premises with the company’s benefits. The staff get the employment and the customer gets the discount and the product surety at the affordable price customer get the branded product. On the other hand, to keep the shop open 24 hrs, this situation is very much important and demanding in medical sector. It has not only given the benefits to patients, doctors but also customers and shops due to this the rule of 7 days a week existed. The local market are given the name according to the days of the week. Such as in my city shukravari bazar(Friday market). And mangal bazar(Tuesday) on this days all the people selling various products are selling the items at reasonable rates to customers which is the traditional marketing strategy. In conclusion, the earlier barter system has develop local market origin into shop and today shopping in very common in supermarket, malls, online shopping which is not only beneficial to customers but also staff and company.