Mobile technology can affect both advantages and disadvantages in our lives. Do you agree or not. Please Discuss.

Mobile technology is rapidly increasing in this twenty first century but it brings both many bad effects and good effects to our community. From my point of view, I vote to the first option: more benefits. Firstly, having mobile phones brings positive changes to our standard of livings. For example, people can connect each other from anywhere in the world that they were not able to do in the past. In addition, one can learn world class education through mobile phones by using the internet. If one use mobile phones in appropriate way, it will level up his or her life in a certain way. Furthermore, using mobile phones gives us pleasure because you can watch up to date news and entertaining sites. On the other hand, surfing the mobile phones can also affect people’s lives negatively. For instance, spending the whole day with mobile phones leads to be an isolation life. As one is paying attention to his or her electronic device rather than real people around them. This will lead you to be the separate world that cause you to become a dull one. According to the recent study, one Chinese young man plays mobile games one week without resting no second. As a result, police found him his dead body in his apartment. So using mobile phones carelessly endangers our lives. To be conclude, the new features of mobile phones makes our way of living better. Meantime, using mobiles phones with no good reasons can also lead you to bad advantages. My own view is that I prefer to be agree with the first portion.