now days many people choose to be self empolyed, rather that work for company

Irrefutably, in contemporary era due to digitalisation number of people are choose to self-employed instead of employee of any organisation. This essay would shed light on cause of this with it demerits with valid standpoints in forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, There are plethora of reason behind this trend. Firstly, government supports this trend by providing financial support for creating jobs, owing to which people are ecourage to to start their own businesses. Secondly, nowadays bank loans are easy to get with minimum mortgage. This aids the new entrepreneur for establish their compay. Last but not least, internet make us connected, owing to which people are now doing freelancing and provide their service to all around the world by just working on their computer. For instance, research of Oxford University, it is stated that, in India there is 15% people who are in tech domain are working freelance. Nevertheless, There are numerous demerits of being self-employed. First of all, there is no security in terms of income. To exemplify it, having fixed salary job is preferred by many people has its give self relaxation that every month they are going to get paid. Whereas, business man have no guarantee of income. What is next, entrepreneurship means having responsibility of everything, Owing to which people have to work more in order to get success. To conclude, This essay ten reiterate that everything has it own significance, nothing can be ignored. Although it has a number of disadvantages, there are many successful business man stories which can be manifested the reason behind this trend.