Tourism has become a major source of income for all countries Write the advantages and disadvantages of tourism What should be done to ensure healthy tourism takes place

Many believe that money is the best gift for children while others do not think so and are believed purchasing something is more convenient instead of giving money. I firmly believe money can be considered as a way of giving presents, but it is not the best approach. Some individuals have been taught monetary as the easiest way to make gift especially for teenagers is not appropriate because, first of all, it means that you do not care about that person and only are doing your task in other words in this way you do not dedicate your precious time to think and find something and you just need put some money into a pocket and done! Moreover, it can be led to some unwanted petty crime, for instance, purchasing cigarette or alcoholic drinking, etc. All in all, people who are against, bold these cons and have been believed we should purchase something appropriate and what they need according to their age. While the rest are considered some cash can make youngsters happier in comparison to the ordinary and usual gift. They think this sort of giving present can make teenagers able to opt they gift according to their demands. For example, these days’ children save some of their pocket money to purchase expensive merchandise such as smartphones or game console, so by giving money, we can help them acquire their needs and teach and motivate them to save some of their income when they get a job. All in all, they think money is the best gift for youngsters. In conclusion, I do agree with the second point of view and believe money might be one of the best approaches to give our present to teenagers, but it is a double-edged gift and we should consider carefully about it.